Tour Packages http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in Tour Packages Mon, 01 Mar 2021 12:58:21 +0530 en-us http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in 02 Nights & 03 Days Sandakphu Tour http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/02-nights03-days-sandakphu-tour.htm http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/02-nights03-days-sandakphu-tour.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Sikkim Old Silk Route Package http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/sikkim-old-silk-route-package.htm http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/sikkim-old-silk-route-package.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Gangtok - Lachen - Lachung Tour http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/gangtok-lachen-lachung-tour.htm http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/gangtok-lachen-lachung-tour.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Peshok Sittong Darjelling Tour http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/peshok-sittong-darjelling-tour.htm http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/peshok-sittong-darjelling-tour.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Latpanchar Lamahatta Dhotrey Srikhola Tour http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/latpanchar-lamahatta-dhotrey-srikhola-tour.htm http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/latpanchar-lamahatta-dhotrey-srikhola-tour.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Maneybhanjyang Sandakphu Phalut Tour http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/maneybhanjyang-sandakphu-phalut-tour.htm http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/maneybhanjyang-sandakphu-phalut-tour.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Maneybhanjyang Tumling Sandakphu Dhotrey Srikhola Tour http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/maneybhanjyang-tumling-sandakphu-dhotrey-srikhola-tour.htm http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/maneybhanjyang-tumling-sandakphu-dhotrey-srikhola-tour.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Darjelling Rishyap Lava Kolakham Tour http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/darjelling-rishyap-lava-kolakham-tour.htm http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/darjelling-rishyap-lava-kolakham-tour.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Gorumara – Jaldapara – Jayanti - Buxa Tour http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/gorumara-jaldapara-jayanti-buxa-tour.htm http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/gorumara-jaldapara-jayanti-buxa-tour.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Jayanti - Buxa - Chilapata Tour http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/jayanti-buxa-chilapata-tour.htm http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/jayanti-buxa-chilapata-tour.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Thimpu - Punakha - Paro Tour http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/thimpu-punakha-paro-tour.htm http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/thimpu-punakha-paro-tour.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Thimpu - Punakha - Paro - Chele La Tour http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/thimpu-punakha-paro-chelela-tour.htm http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/thimpu-punakha-paro-chelela-tour.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Shillong - Cherrapunjee Tour http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/shillong-cherrapunjee-tour.htm http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/shillong-cherrapunjee-tour.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Ultimate Rajasthan Tour http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/ultimate-rajasthan-tour.htm http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/ultimate-rajasthan-tour.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 11 Nights / 12 Days Western Arunachal Tour http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/western-arunachal-tour.htm http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/western-arunachal-tour.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Nepal (Kathmandu - Pokhara) Tour http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/nepal-kathmandu-pokhara-tour.htm http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/nepal-kathmandu-pokhara-tour.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Eastern Arunachal (Tribal Tour) Package http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/eastern-arunachal-tribal-tour-package.htm http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/eastern-arunachal-tribal-tour-package.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Nepal (Kathmandu - Pokhara - Chitwan) Tour http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/nepal-kathmandu-pokhara-chitwan-tour.htm http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/nepal-kathmandu-pokhara-chitwan-tour.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Sunderbans Tour Package http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/sunderbans-tour-package.htm http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/sunderbans-tour-package.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Himachal Small Tour Package http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/himachal-small-tour-package.htm http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/himachal-small-tour-package.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Himachal Big Tour Package http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/himachal-big-tour-package.htm http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/himachal-big-tour-package.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Kinnaur and Kalpa Tour http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/kinnaur-and-kalpa-tour.htm http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/kinnaur-and-kalpa-tour.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Lahahul Spiti Tour Package http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/lahahul-spiti-tour-package.htm http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/lahahul-spiti-tour-package.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Kumaon Small Tour Package http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/kumaon-small-tour-package.htm http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/kumaon-small-tour-package.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Kumaon Large Tour Package http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/kumaon-large-tour-package.htm http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/kumaon-large-tour-package.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Haridwar and Mussorie Tour http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/haridwar-and-mussorie-tour.htm http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/haridwar-and-mussorie-tour.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Garhwal Tour http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/garhwal-tour.htm http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/garhwal-tour.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Chardham Tour http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/chardham-tour.htm http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/chardham-tour.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 11 Nights / 12 Days Western Rajasthan Tour http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/western-rajasthan-tour.htm http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/western-rajasthan-tour.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Eastern Rajasthan Tour Package http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/eastern-rajasthan-tour-package.htm http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/eastern-rajasthan-tour-package.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days 02 Nights & 03 Days Sunderbans Hilsa/ Fish Festival Trip http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/02-nights03-days-sunderbans-hilsa-fish-festival-trip.htm http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/02-nights03-days-sunderbans-hilsa-fish-festival-trip.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Baranti Garpanchkot Tour http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/baranti-garpanchkot-tour.htm http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/baranti-garpanchkot-tour.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Baranti Garpanchkot Deluxe Tour http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/baranti-garpanchkot-deluxe-tour.htm http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/baranti-garpanchkot-deluxe-tour.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Mandarmani Trip With Traditional Bengali Cuisine http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/mandarmani-trip-with-traditional-bengali-cuisine.htm http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/mandarmani-trip-with-traditional-bengali-cuisine.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Madhya Pradesh Tour from Kolkata http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/madhya-pradesh-tour-from-kolkata.htm http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/madhya-pradesh-tour-from-kolkata.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 11 Nights / 12 Days Haridwar Mussorie Tour From Kolkata http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/haridwar-mussorie-tour-from-kolkata.htm http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/haridwar-mussorie-tour-from-kolkata.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Himachal Pradesh Tour From Kolkata http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/himachal-pradesh-tour-from-kolkata.htm http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/himachal-pradesh-tour-from-kolkata.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 13 Nights / 14 Days Sandakphu Phalut Srikhola Tour From Kolkata http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/sandakphu-phalut-srikhola-tour-from-kolkata.htm http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/sandakphu-phalut-srikhola-tour-from-kolkata.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Rajasthan Tour From Kolkata http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/rajasthan-tour-from-kolkata.htm http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/rajasthan-tour-from-kolkata.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 13 Nights / 14 Days Shimla Kulu Manali Manikaran Tour From Kolkata http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/shimla-kulu-manali-manikaran-tour-from-kolkata.htm http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/shimla-kulu-manali-manikaran-tour-from-kolkata.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 10 Nights / 11 Days Sittong - Peshok/Lamahatta - Rishyap - Lava - Kolakham Tour http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/sittong-peshok-lamahatta-rishyap-lava-kolakham-tour.htm http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/sittong-peshok-lamahatta-rishyap-lava-kolakham-tour.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Kumaon Tour From Kolkata http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/kumaon-tour-from-kolkata.htm http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/kumaon-tour-from-kolkata.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Kinnaur Kailash Tour From Kolkata http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/kinnaur-kailash-tour-from-kolkata.htm http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/kinnaur-kailash-tour-from-kolkata.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 11 Nights / 12 Days Relling Jhandi Peshok Lamahatta Sittong Tour FromSiliguri http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/relling-jhandi-peshok-lamahatta-sittong-tour-fromsiliguri.htm http://www.classicholidaysgroup.in/holiday-packages/relling-jhandi-peshok-lamahatta-sittong-tour-fromsiliguri.htm Wed, 16 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days